صندوق جامد

  • Custom Small Black Sliding Box For Chocolate Cacao Balls

    مربع انزلاق أسود صغير مخصص لكرات الشوكولاته الكاكاو

    تفاصيل سريعة المكان الأصلي: مصنعنا في Zhejiang ، الصين الاستخدام: صندوق الشوكولاتة المستدير القابل لإعادة التدوير مناسب للتغليف والهدايا والحرف اليدوية: ورق فني ، ورق مقوى ، كرافت ، لوح ورقي أو وفقًا لمتطلباتك. مقبض الطباعة: نحن نوفر النقش ، التصفيح اللامع ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، الختم ، طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، التلميع ، التلميع ، رقائق الذهب ، التشطيب حسب الطلب ، التصفيح / الورنيش / الختم الساخن ، التصفيح غير اللامع / اللامع ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية البقعية ، التلميع ، ختم رقائق اختياري ...
  • Magnet Hard Paper Gift Packaging Box With Ribbon

    صندوق تغليف الهدايا الورقية المغناطيسية مع الشريط

    تفاصيل سريعة المكان الأصلي: عنوان التصنيع لدينا في Zhejiang ، الصين. الاستخدام الصناعي: يعتبر الصندوق الورقي الفريد القابل للطي جيدًا للهدايا والحرف والصناديق الصلبة والشوكولاتة نوع الورق الصلب: تنسيقات العمل الفني للورق / الورق المقوى: الملف الفني في PDF و AI و ETC على ما يرام. اللون: طباعة ألوان CMYK ، طباعة ألوان Pantone ، طباعة Flexo وطباعة UV وأيضًا حسب طلبك. معالجة الطباعة: النقش ، التصفيح اللامع ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، الختم ، طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، التلميع أو الأكورديون ...
  • Luxury Wedding Favour Gold Chocolate Wrapping Box

    صندوق تغليف الشوكولاتة الذهبي الفاخر

    تفاصيل سريعة المكان الأصلي: مصنعنا في Zhejiang ، الصين الاستعمال: الصندوق الورقي الفاخر المصمم بغطاء مثالي للشوكولاتة. المواد: ورق مقوى ، ورق مقوى ، كرافت ، لوح ورقي. مقبض الطباعة: النقش ، التصفيح اللامع ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، الختم ، طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، التلميع ، التلميع ، رقائق الذهب ، حسب الطلب ، التصفيح / الورنيش / التشطيب الساخن الختم ، التصفيح غير اللامع / اللامع ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية البقعية ، التلميع ، ختم احباط مخصصة اللون: طباعة ألوان CMYK ، طباعة ألوان Pantone ...
  • factory sale light blue rigid drawer  box with tray

    بيع المصنع باللون الأزرق الفاتح مع درج جامد مع علبة

    الوصف الصناديق الصلبة الأنيقة مصنوعة من ورق الكرتون المموج القابل لإعادة التدوير. إنه قوي ومتين للاستخدام اليومي. الصندوق المموج سهل التجميع وهو آمن بدرجة الطعام وصحي جدًا وآمن. يحتفظ المرء بالعلبة كحرفة لتخزين المجوهرات ، والخاتم ، والقلادة ، والحلوى ، ومستحضرات التجميل. ميزة بيع المصنع مربع جامد أزرق فاتح مع صينية مواد ورقية من الورق المقوى المموج قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وصديقة للبيئة قوية ، متينة ، متينة تغليف شحن مسطح عرض سريع المكان الأصلي ...
  • round cylinder shape card paper tea container

    حاوية الشاي ورقة اسطوانة مستديرة الشكل

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ومواد خشبية طبيعية ، الصندوق المربع قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، قوي ، متين وقوي للغاية ، يتباهى بوقت طويل. الصندوق الورقي مثالي لتعبئة الشاي أو القهوة أو غيرها من تغليف الهدايا الصغيرة. مصمم بغطاء خشبي ، يجعل الصندوق الورقي المستدير أكثر إحكامًا ويبدو أنيقًا. ميزة حاوية شاي ورقية على شكل أسطوانة دائرية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وصديقة للبيئة على نطاق واسع باستخدام مواد ورقية من الورق المقوى عالية الجودة ...
  • hot sell cardboard paper cup packing rigid box

    حار بيع الورق المقوى ورقة كأس التعبئة مربع جامد

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ، صندوق الورق المربع قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة. الصندوق الورقي مثالي للهدايا ، والعملات المعدنية ، والمجوهرات ، والحلوى ، والشوكولاتة ، والأقراط ، والخاتم ، والمعلقات ، وهدايا DIY الصغيرة ، وتغليف الكوب. تم تصميم حاوية الصندوق الورقي بغطاء بنمط الكتاب وقفل ، لذلك من السهل فتحها وإغلاقها بشدة. ميزة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وصديقة للبيئة على نطاق واسع باستخدام التطبيق مادة ورقية عالية الجودة من الورق المقوى يمكن تجميعها وحملها بسهولة عرض سريع Original Place Zhejiang ، ...
  • high quality hexagon rigid box for cosmetic products packaging

    علبة جامدة سداسية عالية الجودة لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ومواد خشبية طبيعية ، الصندوق الصلب قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، قوي ، متين. يعتبر الصندوق الورقي الأرجواني مثاليًا للهدايا أو العملات المعدنية أو المجوهرات أو الحلوى أو الشوكولاتة أو الأقراط أو الخواتم أو مستحضرات التجميل. مع أربعة طوابق ، يحتوي الصندوق على مساحة كبيرة لتخزين الهدية الرقيقة. بعد الاستخدام ، يمكن للمرء أن يحتفظ بالصندوق بحرفة لتخزين الأشياء. تتميز بصندوق جامد سداسي عالي الجودة لتعبئة مستحضرات التجميل وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وصديقة للبيئة ...
  • China supplier luxury purple cardboard rigid chocolate box with lid

    الصين المورد الفاخرة الأرجواني كرتون الشوكولاته مربع جامدة مع غطاء

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ومواد خشبية طبيعية ، الصندوق الصلب قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، قوي ، متين. الصندوق الورقي الأرجواني مثالي للهدايا أو العملات المعدنية أو المجوهرات أو الحلوى أو الشوكولاتة أو الأقراط أو الخاتم أو المعلقات أو هدية DIY الصغيرة أو كعكة القمر أو المعجنات أو غيرها من الهدايا. نحن نقدم طباعة وتصميم مخصصين لجميع الصناديق الورقية الصلبة أو علب الهدايا الورقية. بعد الاستخدام ، يمكن للمرء أن يحتفظ بالصندوق كمركبة تخزين. ميزة الصين المورد الفاخرة الأرجواني كرتون جامد مع ل ...
  • practical mini drawer paper box for cosmetics

    مربع ورقة درج صغير عملي لمستحضرات التجميل

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ، صندوق الورق المربع قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، صعب جدًا وقوي للاستخدام. الصندوق الورقي مثالي لتخزين المجوهرات أو الحلوى أو الأقراط أو الخاتم أو المعلقات أو القلادة أو مستحضرات التجميل الأخرى. مع ثلاثة أدراج ، الصندوق مناسب للفتح والإغلاق ، به مساحة كبيرة لتخزين مستحضرات التجميل. تتميز بصندوق ورقي صغير عملي لمستحضرات التجميل قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة على نطاق واسع باستخدام تطبيق مواد ورقية من الورق المقوى عالية الجودة سهلة الاستخدام ...
  • luxury classy red hard paper rigid box with tray

    علبة ورق صلبة حمراء فاخرة فاخرة مع صينية

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ومواد خشبية طبيعية ، الصندوق المربع قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، قوي ، متين وقوي للغاية ، يتباهى بوقت طويل. الصندوق الورقي مثالي لتعبئة الشاي أو القهوة أو غيرها من تغليف الهدايا الصغيرة. مع الدرج ، يمكن للمنتج الداخلي أن يحافظ على ثباته ويقسم المنتج بسهولة. تتميز بصندوق صلب فاخر من الورق الصلب الأحمر الفاخر مع صينية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وصديقة للبيئة على نطاق واسع باستخدام تطبيق مواد ورقية من الورق المقوى عالية الجودة سهلة ...
  • wholesale square paper box with wooden lid for tea

    صندوق ورقي مربع بالجملة مع غطاء خشبي للشاي

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ومواد خشبية طبيعية ، الصندوق المربع قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، قوي ، متين. الصندوق الورقي مثالي لتغليف الهدايا والشاي والقهوة. نحن نقدم طباعة وتصميم مخصصين ، وتأكد من أن صندوق الورق ذو مظهر خاص وفاخر وأنيق. صندوق ورقي مربع مع غطاء خشبي للشاي قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة على نطاق واسع باستخدام التطبيق مادة ورقية عالية الجودة من الورق المقوى تجميعها وحملها بسهولة عرض سريع ...
  • new arrival hexagon shape paper box with wooden lid

    جديد مربع ورقة شكل مسدس وصول مع غطاء خشبي

    الوصف مصنوع من مادة ورقية من الورق المقوى عالي الجودة ومواد خشبية طبيعية ، الصندوق السداسي قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة ، قوي ، متين. الصندوق الورقي مثالي للهدايا ، أو العملات المعدنية ، أو المجوهرات ، أو الحلوى ، أو الشوكولاتة ، أو الأقراط ، أو الخاتم ، أو المعلقات ، أو هدية DIY الصغيرة ، أو كعكة القمر ، أو المعجنات أو غيرها من الهدايا. نحن نقدم طباعة وتصميم مخصصين ، وتأكد من أن صندوق الورق ذو مظهر خاص وفاخر وأنيق. تتميز بصندوق ورقي جديد على شكل مسدس مع غطاء خشبي قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وصديق للبيئة على نطاق واسع باستخدام ap ...

Rigid Box

  • Custom Small Black Sliding Box For Chocolate Cacao Balls

    Custom Small Black Sliding Box For Chocolate Cacao Balls

    Quick Details   Original place: Our factory is in Zhejiang,China Usage: The recyleable round chocolate box is good for packaging, gift & craft Material: art paper, cardboard,kraft, paper board or according your requirement . Printing handle: we offe embossing, glossy lamination, matt lamination, stamping, UV coating, uarnishing, VANISHING, gold foil, customized, lamination/varnish/hot-stamping finishing , matt/glossy lamination,spot UV,varnishing,foil stamping for your optional ...
  • Magnet Hard Paper Gift Packaging Box With Ribbon

    Magnet Hard Paper Gift Packaging Box With Ribbon

    Quick Details Original Place:       Our manufacturing address is in Zhejiang, China. Industrial use: The unique foldable paper box is good for  Gift & Craft, rigid box, chocolatPaper Type Hard:  Paper/Paperboard Artwork Formats: The art file in PDF, AI, ETC are ok. Color:     CMYK color printing, Pantone color printing, Flexo printing and UV printing and else as your request. Printing Handling: Embossing, Glossy Lamination, Matt Lamination, Stamping, UV Coating, Varnishing or accordi...
  • Luxury Wedding Favour Gold Chocolate Wrapping Box

    Luxury Wedding Favour Gold Chocolate Wrapping Box

    Quick Details   Original place:  Our factory is in Zhejiang,China Usage : The luxury designed paper box with lid is perfect for chocolate. Material :  art paper, cardboard,kraft, paper board. Printing handle:  Embossing, Glossy Lamination, Matt Lamination, Stamping, UV Coating, Varnishing, VANISHING, Gold Foil, Customized, Lamination/Varnish/Hot-stamping Finishing ,  Matt/Glossy lamination,spot UV,varnishing,foil stamping are customized Color: CMYK color printing, Pantone color prin...
  • factory sale light blue rigid drawer  box with tray

    factory sale light blue rigid drawer box with tray

    Description The elegant rigid boxes are made of recyclable corrugated cardboard paper. It’s sturdy and durable for daily use. The corrugated box is easy to assemble and is of food grade safe, very healthy to safe. One keep the box as a craft to storage jewellery, ring, necklace, candy, cosmetics . Feature factory sale light blue rigid box with tray Reusable and Eco-Friendly Corrugated cardboard paper material Strong , sturdy, durable Flat shipping packaging Quick View Original Place...
  • round cylinder shape card paper tea container

    round cylinder shape card paper tea container

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material and natural wooden material , the square box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, sturdy, durable and very strong, boast a long suing time . The paper box is perfect for tea, coffee packaging or other small gift packaging . Designed with wooden lid,make the round paper box more sealing and looks classy. Feature round cylinder shape card paper tea container Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide using application High quality cardboard paper material Ea...
  • hot sell cardboard paper cup packing rigid box

    hot sell cardboard paper cup packing rigid box

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material , the square paper box is reusable and Eco-Friendly. The paper box is perfect for gift,coins,jewelry,candy, chocolate, earrings, ring, pendants, mini DIY gift ,cup packaging. The paper box container is designed with book style lid, a lock, so it’s easy to open and very sealing. Feature Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide using application High quality cardboard paper material Easily assemble and carry Quick View Original Place Zhejiang,...
  • high quality hexagon rigid box for cosmetic products packaging

    high quality hexagon rigid box for cosmetic products packaging

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material and natural wooden material , the rigid box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, sturdy, durable . The purple paper box is perfect for gift,coins,jewelry,candy, chocolate, earrings, ring or cosmetic products. With four floor, the box have large space to storage the delicate gift. After using, one can keep the box a craft to storage things. Feature high quality hexagon rigid box for cosmetic products packaging Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide usin...
  • China supplier luxury purple cardboard rigid chocolate box with lid

    China supplier luxury purple cardboard rigid chocolate box with lid

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material and natural wooden material , the rigid box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, sturdy, durable . The purple paper box is perfect for gift,coins,jewelry,candy, chocolate, earrings, ring, pendants, mini DIY gift, moon cake ,pastry or other gift . We offer customized printing and design of all the rigid paper box or gift paper box . After using, one can keep the box a storage craft. Feature China supplier luxury purple cardboard rigid box with l...
  • practical mini drawer paper box for cosmetics

    practical mini drawer paper box for cosmetics

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material , the square paper box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, very hard and strong to use. The paper box is perfect for  storage jewelry,candy, earrings, ring, pendants, necklace or other cosmetics. With three drawer , the box is convenient to open and close, has large space to storage cosmetics. Feature practical mini drawer paper box for cosmetics Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide using application High quality cardboard paper material Easily asse...
  • luxury classy red hard paper rigid box with tray

    luxury classy red hard paper rigid box with tray

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material and natural wooden material , the square box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, sturdy, durable and very strong, boast a long suing time . The paper box is perfect for tea, coffee packaging or other small gift packaging . With tray, the inner product can keep stable and divide the product easily. Feature luxury classy red hard paper rigid  box with tray Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide using application High quality cardboard paper material Eas...
  • wholesale square paper box with wooden lid for tea

    wholesale square paper box with wooden lid for tea

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material and natural wooden material , the square box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, sturdy, durable . The paper box is perfect for gift, tea, coffee packaging. We offer customized printing and design, make sure the paper box is of special,luxury and elegant looking. Feature square paper box with wooden lid for tea   Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide using application High quality cardboard paper material Easily assemble and carry Quick View Orig...
  • new arrival hexagon shape paper box with wooden lid

    new arrival hexagon shape paper box with wooden lid

    Description Made of high grade cardboard paper material and natural wooden material , the hexagon box is reusable and Eco-Friendly, sturdy, durable . The paper box is perfect for gift,coins,jewelry,candy, chocolate, earrings, ring, pendants, mini DIY gift, moon cake ,pastry or other gift . We offer customized printing and design, make sure the paper box is of special,luxury and elegant looking. Feature new arrival hexagon shape paper box with wooden lid Reusable and Eco-Friendly Wide using ap...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3